Watergate 17 - Pan-Pot

Watergate 17 - Pan-Pot

CD Digipak | WG017

Regular price €12.00 Sale

Back to Watergate website

01. Pavel Petrov – Adapt
02. Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep
03. Marco Resmann – Hello Again (Exclusive Track)
04. Clint Stewart – Drenched (Exclusive Track)
05. Shall Ocin – Lurking Wolves
06. Whyt Noize – Shift
07. Mark Broom – Nucleus
08. Darlyn Vlys – Floor 122 (Santé + Sidney Charles Warehouse Dub)
09. Pan-Pot – Substance
10. Alberto Pascual – Doer
11. Dario Zenker – 27 Northwest
12. Maceo Plex – Conjure Bass
13. Stephan Hinz – Hungry (Exclusive Track)
14. Skober – Bring It To Me
15. Pan-Pot – Grey Matter
16. Josh Wink – Are You There (Ben Klock Remix)
17. Martin Eyerer – Reckless (Exclusive Track)
18. Pan-Pot & Slam – Conductor (Exclusive Track)
19. Pan-Pot & Vincenzo – Fiction Inc (Exclusive Track)

As Watergate carries into it’s 12th year as one of the worlds elite clubs, it seems more than fitting and possibly long overdue, that Pan-Pot, who has been an integral part for nearly the entire lifespan of the club, will be curating the 17th installment of the illustrious Watergate CD series. In just 19 tracks the techno heavyweights have compiled a mix of both new and exclusive material as well as a coupletimeless collaborations that showcase their distinct and endemic sound all while delivering the audience a taste of a night out at the acclaimed club no matter where they happen to be in the world.