Watergate 04<BR>Sebo K

Watergate 04
Sebo K

CD Digipak | WG004

Regular price €12.00 Sale

Back to Watergate website


01. DOP - Intro - Watergate Records
02. Rick Wade - Night Station - Music Is...
03. Koljah & Oliver Deutschmann - Eaten Back To Life (Exclusive Watergate Edit) - Konsequenz
04. Mood II Swing - Move Me - Music For Your Ears
05. DOP - Cold World - Watergate Records
06. Session Victim - Contribute - Retreat
07. Daze Maxim - Strange Things - Hello Repeat / Patrice Scott - Excursions ( Reprise) -Sistrum Recordings
08. Blagger - Strange Behaviour - Perspectiv
09. Agnes - Who Cares - Eklo
10. Martyn - Elden St (Sebo K Watergate Edit) - Watergate Records
11. RNDM - Wakefield (Exclusive Watergate Edit) - Dial
12. Je Davu - Music Got You Movin (Exclusive Watergate Edit) - BangBang!
13. Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts - The Pussy Sheppard - Musique Risquée
14. Sid Le Rock - Naked (Dj Koze Remix) - Cereal Killers
15. Nina Kraviz - Voices - Underground Quality

Sebo K has long been a key figure in Berlin’s music community, starting his DJ career in the early 90s at Alec Empire’s Bass Terror nights, Berlin’s first UK-style breakbeat parties. By the mid 90s he had discovered his love for Chicago house and Detroit techno - a passion evident to anyone who has heard the vintage depths many of his tracks nod to - and at the turn of the decade began playing regularly at legendary clubs throughout Berlin. Now he’s becoming an unstoppable force in the electronic music scene. One of his first tracks for mobilee, “Rancho Relaxo” was an instant classic, establishing Sebo as an up-and-coming act worthy of extreme attention. To declare that Sebo has lived up to expectations would be an understatement to say the least.