V.A. - Watergate 28 EP #2

12" Vinyl | WGVinyl094

Regular price €12.00 Sale

12" black vinyl + download!

Attention: Tracklisting differs from digital release.

Back to Watergate website

A1 Biesmans & Mathew Jonson - Quantum Computing
A2 Biesmans & Mala Ika - Crème Brûlée
A3 Biesmans & TomTheBomb - Shock Therapy
B1 Biesmans & Johannes Albert - Luft
B2 Biesmans & Kid Simius - Me Gusta Acid
B3 Biesmans - Hipster Paradise

The final sixer from ‘Watergate 28’ LP mixed by Biesmans inside 3 months, a testament to his talent and intense focus. Featuring collabs with Mathew Jonson, Mala Ika, TomTheBomb, Johannes Albert, Kid Simius and another solo cut from the Belgian producer’s 17 original tracks for W28, arguably the label’s most ambitious to date. And this EP’s a banger.